معلومات عنا - Edlon Wood Products Co.، Ltd.

معلومات عنا

Edlon Wood Products Co.، Ltd.

113ece7d5a605f3798a0bab21530463

Edlon Wood Products Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2003 ، وتقع في وسط المنطقة الاقتصادية HuaiHai ، غنية بموارد المواد الخشبية والعمال المهرة. نحن نركز دائمًا على حلول المواد الخشبية في مجال البناء وصناعة الأثاث ، وتحتوي منتجاتنا الرئيسية على الخشب التجاري التجاري ، والبلاستيك المغطى بالفيلم ، والباب الخشب المصنوع من الخشب الصلب ، و HPL PLYWOOD ، والعديد من أنواع الألواح الخشبية بما في ذلك PETG ، ACYLIC ، PVC ، MELAMINE ..... .

نحن نسعى إلى الاستخدام المستدام للموارد الخشبية عبر الجودة أولاً ، فنحن دائمًا نبني اسمًا لطيفًا ونظيفًا EDLONWOOD ، وهو ما يضمن مبادئ تجارية صادقة وعالية مع جميع عملائنا الكرام.

الشعاب المرجانية
عملية إنتاج الخشب الرقائقي

تحكم صارم في كل عملية لتحقيق جودة مستقرة ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد والتكلفة القابلة للتحكم

1572778445 (1)

03e1a2ec8fd542d1e3317d65c4fba46

يتم ضمان الجودة أولاً من خلال نظام إدارة الجودة ISO. لقد تم اعتمادنا من قبل الاتحاد الأوروبي. شهادة CE ؛ ISO9001: 2000 نظام إدارة الجودة ؛ شهادة US CARB ونحن صارمون للتوافق مع معايير الجودة الوطنية GB و HPVA. لقد التزمنا باستمرار بفلسفة الأعمال "جودة البقاء ، والسمعة الدفاعية ، والتنمية ، والإدارة الصارمة من أجل الكفاءة" ، وننفذ بنشاط معايير GB / T9001-2000 ونظام إدارة الجودة. نظام إدارة الجودة 5S يجري تنفيذه الصارم ، يمكن أن يجعل قدرة ضمان الجودة محسنة بشكل كبير.

ااا

يمكن تقديم سعر تنافسي لأن المصنع يقع في وسط المنطقة الاقتصادية HuaiHai ، المجاورة لـ JiangSu ، ShanDong ، HeNan ، AnHui ، مركز مقاطعة أربعة ، لمحور النقل اللوجستي ، ونحن قريبون من موانئ QingDao و LianYunGang. كونها غنية بالمواد الخشبية والعمالة الأرخص ولكن الماهرة ، تضمن أن أسعارنا تنافسية وجودة مستقرة مع ارتفاع التكلفة.

1f076c008b1a117d0e9999d8a5adae6
d1ffe29818f2049b32ad169f5ec1ce8

أفضل خدمة ، فريق مبيعات محترف ، اتصال فعال ، وتوثيق دقيق ، سيجعلك عميلاً راضيًا. استنادًا إلى أفضل إخلاصنا ومبدأ الجودة الأول والأسعار التنافسية وأفضل خدمة ، نريد مشاركة مواردنا الغنية الصينية مع عملائنا الكرام للحصول على أقصى الفوائد عند التعامل مع Edlon.

11
16
15
12
14
17
c92ca16a6edfd054e34398f9e0ab026

Home > About Us
EDLONWOOD

Edlon Wood Products Co., Ltd. established in 2003, located in the center of HuaiHai economic zone, rich in wood material resource and skilled workers. We always focus on wood material solutions in construction filed and furniture making filed,  Our main products contain COMMERCIAL PLYWOOD, FILM FACED PLYWOOD, DOORSKIN PLYWOOD and HPL PLYWOOD, many kinds of laminate board including PETG, ACYLIC, PVC, MELAMINE...... We are pursuing sustainable use of wood resources via quality first, we always building a nice and clean name EDLONWOOD, that is guarantees honest and high business principles with all our valued customers.

Quality first is ensured by ISO quality management system. We have been certificated by EU. CE certification; ISO9001:2000 quality management system; U.S. CARB certification and we are strict to accord with national GB and HPVA quality standards. We have consistently adhered to “Quality of survival, Defensive reputation and development, Strict management for efficiency” business philosophy and actively implement GB/T9001-2000 standards and quality management system. 5S quality management system being strict implementing, can making quality assurance capability greatly improved.

Competitive price can be offered because the factory is located in the center of the HuaiHai economic zone, adjacent to JiangSu, ShanDong, HeNan, AnHui, center of four province, for the logistics transportation hub, and we are close to QingDao and LianYunGang ports. Being rich in timber materials and cheaper but skilled  labour, ensures that our prices are competitive and quality stable good with high cost-effective.

Best service, a professional sales team, effective communication, and accurate documentation, will make you as satisfied customer. Based on our best sincerity, quality first principle, competitive prices and best service, we want to share our Chinese rich resources with our honored clients get the maximum benefits when dealing with Edlon.

Skype
WhatsApp
E-mail